Franca is an international electronic music DJ, Producer and Artist, a true music lover! She is known for her energizing, groove driven and unique DJ-sets.

„Music gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything.“ | Plato

Franca – live at Into The Woods 2018

Franca | Booking & Contact, Social Media

„I love to play. Feel free to contact me.“ Franca

Booking & Contact

Franca @ Social Media:
soundcloud | Facebook | Instagram | Beatport | YouTube